Transportation infrastructure is the backbone of our economy. The Roads and Airport Department takes pride in adopting a professional approach to all its clients for delivering on time, cost effective, quality outputs while balancing the complex factors of economics, safety and environmental and social issues.

The Department includes in its fold capabilities concerning

  • Roads and Highways
  • Airports
  • Transport Planning and Traffic Engineering
  • Spatial planning
  • Advisory Services

For all the above sectors, the Department offers a wide range of services including Feasibility Studies, Detailed Project Reports, Pre-bid Services for Contractors and PPP project bidders as well as Detailed Engineering Designs for Project Promoters, Concessionaires and EPC Contractors. Services have also been provided as Lenders’ Engineers.

The Department’s experience covers services for projects in developed and developing countries, which are tailor made for the respective requirements.

The Department operates with state-of-the-art techniques in a fully computerized environment and is well equipped with access to modern hardware and software such as MX, Civil 3D, Inroads, Nova Point Professional, Power Rail Track, PATH PLANNER, HDM-IV, CUBE, VISSIM, Arc GIS, N-Logit and AutoCAD etc.

Apart from the regular human resources, the Department maintains a panel of experts in various allied fields such as Architecture, Electrical, Utilities and Specialized Pavements etc who can be engaged in projects based on specific requirements.

mukam
Sanjay K Srivastava
(SKS)

Head – Roads & Airports
Email:Roads@Lntiel.com
mukam
Murali.LS
(LSM)

Head of Section – Project Development Studies
Email:Lsm@Lntiel.com
mukam
Balakrishnan. M. Iyer
(BMI)

Head of Section – Road Projects
Email:Bmi@Lntiel.com
mukam
Nirmalya Chakraborty
(NCB)

Head of Section – Highway Projects
Email:Ncb@Lntiel.com
mukam
Siddi Ramulu D
(DSR)

Head of Section – Traffic & Transportation
Email:Dsr@Lntiel.com
mukam
Sridhar Rajagopalachari.T.K.S
(TKSS)

Head of Section – Advisory Services
Email:Tkss@Lntiel.com
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Linkedin