Warning: Missing argument 2 for wpdb::prepare(), called in /home/lntiel/public_html/wp-content/plugins/all-in-one-redirection/admin/class-all-in-one-redirection-admin.php on line 221 and defined in /home/lntiel/public_html/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1295
Traffic Management Plan for Chennai Metro (10 Stations), Chennai | Infrastructure


Traffic Management Plan for Chennai Metro (10 Stations), Chennai

Traffic Management Schemes for Package UAA-02 and UAA-03 which consists of 7 underground stations; and UAA-04 which consists of 3 underground stations.

1)  7 stations (Government Estate, LIC,  Thousand Lights, Gemini, Teynampet,  Chamiers, and Saidapet) are located along Anna Salai (Mount Road) section of NH-45

2)  3 stations (Nehru Park, Kilpauk Medical College, Pachaiyappa College) are located along Poonamallee High Road (EVR Salai)

About Project

Gammon – OJSC Mosmetrostroy JV (7 stations), L&T Infra IC (3 Stations)
19 February, 2015



On January 3rd 2024, L&T IEL was acquired by Assystem Stup, the Indian subsidiary of the Assystem Group.

This is an exciting development for both companies. L&T IEL will continue to deliver the highest standards to its customers, operating under the Assystem brand name. 

To find out more about Assystem’s activities in India visit the Assystem website and keep up with news from our social feed here.

This will close in 0 seconds